© Noizze Blogging UK - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: 

Icantdie Announce New Single 'Counter' featuring Sean Smith


Please reload


April 5, 2020

Heavy alternative outfit Icantdie have announced the release of their new single 'Counter' this evening. The trio that hail from South Wales have been relatively quiet since the release of their 3-track EP that was released in June last year. The EP offered up a consistent sound that hit hard and showed potential as well as giving an insight into where the band may head in the future. So now the band have finally reached the point of a new releas...

April 2, 2020

After being absent for appropriately two years, Lonely The Brave have returned with a massive new single in the form of ‘Bound’ and have announced that they have signed to Easy Life Records.

The group’s first track with Jack Bennet of Grumble Bee fame on vocal duties, today’s announcement is a triumphant return of the band. Displaying all the trademark qualities that made the band so originally irresistible and uplifting, ‘Bound’ hints towards a b...

March 10, 2020

Atlanta Georgia hip hop/rock quartet Issues have released a brand new video for their track 'Rain' today. 

Taken from the bands most recent record Beautiful Oblivion front man Tyler Carter had this to say about the track: "I actually wrote the song 'Rain' years ago, and somehow, the demo rose from the dead and my bandmates really liked it. We knew we had to do our Issues thang on it! I'm glad it's gotten the amount of love it has, becaus...

March 5, 2020

British rock/metal maestros Asking Alexandria have revealed details of their sixth studio album, titled Like A House On Fire

The album is slated for a 15th May 2020 release date via Sumerian Records. You can pre-order the record here. 

Speaking about the bands latest weapon in their musical arsenal, guitarist/back up vocalist Ben Bruce said: "We have been working our asses off for the last couple of years on creating this album. We are...

February 29, 2020

Welsh pop punk breakout stars Neck Deep have revealed details on their new record as well as released the lead single from the record. 

All Distortions Are Intentional will be released July 24th 2020 via Hopeless Records. Produced by Grammy nominated Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, One Direction, Ariana Grande) All Distortions Are Intentional is set to be the most conceptually creative record Neck Deep have ever penned. The album is sa...

February 28, 2020

The finalists for the fourth annual Heavy Music Awards have been announced, comprising 11 categories of 7 nominees, entirely based on the nominations of almost 700 individuals working across the music industry. We were lucky enough to weigh in on this and it is amazing to see some Noizze-championed bands and indivudals on the bill including:

Sleep Token for "Best Album" 

Employed To Serve and Venom Prison for "Best UK Band"

Cold Years, Ithaca, ...

February 6, 2020

Grey Daze have just announced details of their upcoming album 'Amends'. For those of you who may not know Grey Daze are Chester Bennington's pre-Linkin Park band and it may not surprise you to hear that they are really really good. The full-length features newly-recorded music as well as re-mastered vocals from the band’s discography, and will be released on April via Loma Vista Recordings.

“As a teenager, when these recordings were done, he had t...

February 5, 2020

Teddy Rocks is the festival doing great things for a great cause and somehow still manages to become greater and greater each year! The festival has just announced the full line up for 2020 which includes Skindred, Terrorvision, The Skints, Newton Faulkner, A, Black Futures, Dream State, Sam Duckworth (Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.), Lauren Hibberd, Airways, The Lottery Winners, The Undercover Hippy and a load more!

These acts join the already stacked...

Please reload