Svalbard Document the Horrors of Domestic Abuse with New Single ‘Open Wound’, Confirm Third Album on Holy Roar!


Please reload


June 1, 2020

We're stoked to exclusively reveal 'Nurture' - the latest track from emo rock trio Treehouse.

Released via Beth Shalom Records (UK) and Old Press Records (US) and weighing in at 1 minute and 34 seconds the brief but punchy single is a supercharged offering that combines piercing vocals with grit, tenacity and melody. 'Nurture' is the first taste of the band's upcoming EP which we can reveal is called 'Unappealing' and will be released on July 3rd....

May 29, 2020

 Photo Credit: Travis Shinn

The groove metal sensations have gone and done it again, Lamb of God have released 'Routes' today, the fourth single taken from their new, self titled record. 

Featuring the vocals of Testament vocalist Chuck Billy, the track was lyrically inspired by front man Randy Blythe's time spent protesting during the No DAPL movement. An event that started with just a few native women and children camping near the site...

May 21, 2020

We're incredibly pleased to exclusively reveal 'The Falling Dream' - the latest track from Newport based 'Noir Pop' outfit The Nightmares

Released via Stereo Brain Records, the track tells the story of both soul searching, and risk taking in the bands patented, synth lead style. Where the bands previous efforts like 'Adore' and 'Life Won't Wait' see the quartet hitting a sweet spot between Creeper and The Pet Shop Boys, 'The Falling Dr...

April 12, 2020

UK post-hardcore 5-piece Wilderness have been knocking about the South Wales music scene for a couple of years now and have been well received. The band's unique sound is a combination of hard-hitting poignant lyrics combined with passionate melodic and emotive music. Today marks the release of brand new single 'Temperance Reversed' which is the first sign that the band are making a push to gather speed, gain reach and unleash themselves to the U...

April 7, 2020

London grown hardcore/punk rattlers COPE have unveiled 'Gold', the latest single to be taken from their upcoming debut record The Shock Doctrine, which is set to be self-released on May 22nd. 

On the track itself, guitarist Josh Bowles said: “Rather than try and explain this track myself, I think this John Perkins quote from his book ‘Confessions Of An Economic Hitman’ explains it best – “…they and their corporate colleagues convince people a...

March 5, 2020

British rock/metal maestros Asking Alexandria have revealed details of their sixth studio album, titled Like A House On Fire

The album is slated for a 15th May 2020 release date via Sumerian Records. You can pre-order the record here. 

Speaking about the bands latest weapon in their musical arsenal, guitarist/back up vocalist Ben Bruce said: "We have been working our asses off for the last couple of years on creating this album. We are...

February 20, 2020

In the wake of the bands new album Wake Up, Sunshine being announced, All Time Low have released 'Sleeping In' - and accompanied the single with a video. 

The video itself is in conjunction with North Shore Animal League Americaa no kill rescue charity based in Nashville Tennessee, where the music video was shot. You can donate to the charity here 

Check out the video for 'Sleeping In' below:

Wake Up, Sunshine is due for release on April...

January 23, 2020

2020 is shaping up to be quite the interesting year for musical rejuvenation, if the first month’s worth of offerings are anything to go by. Joining the winners row of recent successes lies the bewitching re-animation of In This Moment’s most hard hitting sound since their 2012 Blood Era, in the form of their latest single and music video release ‘The In-Between’.

‘The In-Between’ battles between several era’s of ITM’s discography, intertwining th...

Please reload


© Noizze Ltd - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: