Ex Deo's Premiere Song from their Upcoming Album!

December 20, 2016


Ex Deo's third Album 'The Immortal Wars' will be released on February 24th 2017 via Napalm Records.
However 'The Rise of Hannibal' is out NOW!

The full track listing of The Immortal Wars reads as follows:
1 The Rise of Hannibal
2 Hispania (The Siege of Saguntum)
3 Crossing of the Alps
4 Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
5 Cato Major: Carthago delenda est!
6 Ad Victoriam (The Battle of Zama)
7 The Spoils of War
8 The Roman

Please reload


© Noizze Ltd - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: info@noizze.co.uk