Converge Announce New Album And Release New Track

Boston hardcore band Converge have announced details of an album set to release this winter as well as revealing a song from the album 'Under Duress'. The album will be titled The Dusk In Us and will be released November 3rd via Epitaph and Deathwish. You can pre-order the album here:​

You can get a taster of what to expect on the album by checking out 'Under Duress' below:

Produced by the band themselves and mixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou, The Dusk In Us is the bands' ninth studio album and follows on from 2012's All We Love We Leave Behind and have a UK/EU tour kicking off this week, dates will be below. Aug 18 - Bristol, UK - ArcTanGent 2017 Aug 19 - Eisleben, Germany - Destruction Derby Festival Aug 20 - Warsaw, Poland - Zaklęte Rewiry Aug 21 - Bratislava, Slovakia - Majestic Music Club Aug 22 - Vienna, Austria - Vienna Arena Aug 23 - Munich Germany – Backstage Aug 24 - Aarau, Switzerland – Kiff

Aug 25 - Paris, France - Le Trabendo

Aug 26 - Tilburg, Netherlands The tracklisting for the upcoming Converge album The DUsk In Us can also be found below: 1. A Single Tear 2. Eye of the Quarrel 3. Under Duress 4. Arkhipov Calm 5. I Can Tell You About Pain 6. The Dusk in Us 7. Wildlife 8. Murk & Marrow 9. Trigger 10. Broken by Light 11. Cannibals 12. Thousands of Miles Between Us 13. Reptilian


© Noizze Ltd - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: