Holding Absence Announce New Album & UK Tour

December 12, 2018


Cardiff starlets Holding Absence have announced a new, self titled album that will be coming next year, as well as a UK tour in support of the record with Capsize

On the bands newly announced album, vocalist Lucas Woodland said: "After what feels like the longest time, we are incredibly happy to announce our debut self-titled album, “Holding Absence”. Lyrically and musically, we have pushed ourselves so hard to have an album that we fully feel represents this band in the best way possible. We’re so proud of this release, and cant wait for you guys to hear it." 

The track list for the album is as follows: 

1. Perish
2. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
3. Like A Shadow
4. You Are Everything
5. Marigold
6. To Fall Asleep
7. Monochrome
8. A Godsend
9. Last Of The Evening Light
10. Purge
11. Wilt 


The album will be released March 8th 2019 via Sharptone Records, dates for the tour supporting the record throughout March are below: 




Please reload


© Noizze Blogging UK - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: Noizzeblogging@gmail.com