Employed To Serve Announce New Album & Single

Woking underground hardcore kings Employed To Serve have revealed details on their new record, their next single, and album launch shows. The quintets third effort will be titled Eternal Forward Motion and will be released on May 10th via Spinefarm Records. On the record, ETS vocalist Justine Jones said: "Without struggle there is no triumph - the human mind manages to flick between polar opposites, from taking life one day at a time and living in the moment, to self-destructing and creating a bitter outlook. It’s important to acknowledge both. Keep moving forward and don’t look back. Eternal Forward Motion came after 5 years of perfecting the kind of band that we wanted to be. This is the album that defines who we are as a band and we couldn’t be prouder of it." The first single from the album, 'Force Fed' will be available to tear your ears off on Friday 25th January, the band also announced two album launch shows to accompany the release - details below: May 10th - London Garage (headline) 11th - Glasgow Classic Grand Lounge (headline) Full track-list for Eternal Forward Motion is as follows: 1. Eternal Forward Motion 2. Beneath It All 3. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes 4. Harsh Truth 5. Sore Tooth Twin 6. Force Fed 7. We Forgot You 8. Suspend In Emptiness 9. Reality Filter 10. Owed Zero 11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky