Holding Absence Release Deluxe Edition Of Debut Album

Cardiff based post hardcore quintet Holding Absence have released a special edition of their self titled, debut record.

As well as including new song 'Here Forever', the record features six acoustic renditions of tracks from the album recorded live at the bands in-store performance at Banquet Records earlier this year.

The band also recently announced their final live show of the year, set to take place at London's Scala venue on December 12th - where Welshmen will be playing their entire catalogue in chronological order, tickets are available from: www.holdingabsence.com

You can check out 'Here Forever' here:

The track list for the Deluxe edition of Holding Absence can be found below:

1. Perish 2. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life) 3. Like A Shadow 4. You Are Everything 5. Marigold 6. To Fall Asleep 7. Monochrome 8. A Godsend 9. Last Of The Evening Light 10. Purge 11. Wilt 12. Here Forever 13. Like A Shadow (live acoustic) 14. Monochrome (live acoustic) 15. Saint Cecilia (live acoustic) 16. You Are Everything (live acoustic) 17. Your Love (Has Ruined My Live) (live acoustic) 18. Wilt (live acoustic)


© Noizze Ltd - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: info@noizze.co.uk