© Noizze Blogging UK - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: 

All Time Low Release New Single And Video

February 20, 2020


In the wake of the bands new album Wake Up, Sunshine being announced, All Time Low have released 'Sleeping In' - and accompanied the single with a video. 


The video itself is in conjunction with North Shore Animal League Americaa no kill rescue charity based in Nashville Tennessee, where the music video was shot. You can donate to the charity here 


Check out the video for 'Sleeping In' below:



Wake Up, Sunshine is due for release on April 3rd via Fueled By Ramen, you can pre-order the record here. Fans who do pre-order the record will recieve both 'Sleeping In' and lead single 'Some Kind Of Disaster' as a download. 


On the new album, vocalist Alex Gaskarth said: “We got back to how we started, it had been a long time since the four of us made a record under one roof. That became a central theme. We’ve been a band for 17 years. Everybody brought something to the table. A lot of what you’re hearing came from those magic moments together.” 


Wake Up, Sunshine track listing: 


01. Some Kind of Disaster
02. Sleeping In
03. Getaway Green
04. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
05. Trouble Is
06. Wake Up, Sunshine
07. Monsters feat. blackbear
08. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
09. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise



Please reload