Exclusive Video Premiere: The Nightmares 'The Falling Dream'

May 21, 2020


We're incredibly pleased to exclusively reveal 'The Falling Dream' - the latest track from Newport based 'Noir Pop' outfit The Nightmares


Released via Stereo Brain Records, the track tells the story of both soul searching, and risk taking in the bands patented, synth lead style. Where the bands previous efforts like 'Adore' and 'Life Won't Wait' see the quartet hitting a sweet spot between Creeper and The Pet Shop Boys, 'The Falling Dream' is their most ambitious, genre spanning release yet. 


You can feast your ears on 'The Falling Dream' below: 


 The Nightmares are: 


Adam Parslow
Benjamin Mainwaring
James Mattock
Ellie Coburn 




Twitter: @Stereo_Brain




Please reload


© Noizze Blogging UK - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: Noizzeblogging@gmail.com