Madina Lake Unveil New Single 'Silver Lines'

Still relatively fresh out of hiatus, US rockers Madina Lake have shared a single from their upcoming EP The Beginning Of New Endings, which is set for release on September 18th via Strange Entertainment (The Orchard/Sony).

Titled 'Silver Lines', front man Nathan Leone had this to say about the track: "Silver Lines is about the importance of having somebody close to you that reflects the best version of yourself. We all beat the crap out of ourselves so it helps to have a balancing force."

The Beginning Of New Endings is the first new music we've received from Madina Lake since 2011's World War III. You can pre-order the new EP here.

You can check out 'Silver Lines' via Spotify here or on your chosen digital platform.

The Beginning Of New Endings track listing:

1. Playing With Fire

2. Love Is War

3. Silver Lines

4. Heart Of Gold

5. Tiny Weapons


© Noizze Ltd - All Rights Reserved.

General Enquiries: